contact

Learn more about any aspect of Biodesign by contacting one of our staff.

Nicole Cobb

General Information

Nicole Cobb
ncobb@stanford.edu
(650) 736-1160

Annette Ewanich

Exec Asst to Paul Yock, Gordon Saul

Annette Ewanich
ewanicha@stanford.edu
(650) 736-1160

Andrea Mattison

Fellowships

Andrea Mattison
amattison@stanford.edu
(650) 736-1160

Melanie Ester

Courses

Melanie Ester
melaniee@stanford.edu
(650) 736-1160

Carolyn Heller Finance

Carolyn Heller
cyheller@stanford.edu
(650) 736-1158

Eva Hellman Exec Asst to Tom Krummel, Todd Brinton

Kathleen Sochan
kmsochan@stanford.edu
(650) 736-1160

Linda Lucian

Coulter, CTSA Grant Programs

Linda Lucian
llucian@stanford.edu
(650) 725-8227

ssb

Student Organization

For information about the Stanford Student Biodesign:
see http://ssb.stanford.edu