contact

Learn more about any aspect of Biodesign by contacting one of our staff.

Nicole Cobb

General Information

Nicole Cobb
ncobb@stanford.edu
(650) 736-1160

Patti Ungaro

Exec Asst to Paul Yock

Patt Ungaro
pungaro@stanford.edu
(650) 736-1160

Andrea Mattison

Fellowships

Andrea Mattison
amattison@stanford.edu
(650) 736-1160

Eva Hellman

Courses

Eva Hellman
ehellman@stanford.edu
(650) 736-1160

SoM Development

Finance

Chris Queen
cnqueen@stanford.edu
(650) 736-1158

Eva Hellman

Exec Asst to Tom Krummel

Kathleen Sochan
kmsochan@stanford.edu
(650) 736-1160

Linda Lucian

Coulter, CTSA Grant Programs

Linda Lucian
llucian@stanford.edu
(650) 725-8227

ssb

Student Organization

For information about the Stanford Student Biodesign:
see http://ssb.stanford.edu